PUBLIC HOSPITALITY SCHOOL IN GALDAKAO

Contact

Contact

Fill the form above to make your query or request.


To contact the administration

Full name Position Email
Alejandro CepedaHead of the Department of Food Industriesalexcepeda@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Arantza ÁlvarezHead of the Department of Restaurant Services / Network and Domain Manager / ICT Maturity / President of the HOT (PEAC) Family Devicearantza@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Ascensión ZabalaTutor for 1st Year Restaurant Servicesigonezabala@hosteleriagaldakao.com
David RuizTutor for 2nd Year Restaurant Services. Digital Transformation Managementdavidruiz@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Eduardo AlzolaDirector/Head of Environmental Departmenteduardoalzola@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Elena LafuenteCoordination of Dual Vocational Training / Work Placement (FCT) Tutor for 2nd Serviceelenalafuente@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Gontzal BilbaoDual Vocational Training Tutor for 2nd Kitchen and Gastronomy gontzalbilbao@hosteleriagaldakao.com
José Alonso Administrationadministracion@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Joseba CallejaTutor FCT and Dual for Kitchen Management / Occupational Risk Prevention Collaborator / Purchasing and Procurement Manager / Sutondo Program / Jatond Innjosebacalleja@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Juan Antonio SerranoCoordinator of Continuing Education FpEjuanserrano@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Leire ZuberoHead of Department of FOL. Competitive Intelligence (IC)leirezubero@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Lorenzo CosmeTutor 2nd Year Culinary Arts and Gastronomy / FCT/Dual Tutor 2nd Year Culinary Arts and Gastronomylorenzocosme@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Luis MarañónHead of the Guidance Department
Marta AtxurraHead of Studies / EFQM Quality Managermartaatxurra@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Miguel MerinoAdministratoradministrador@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Oihane ZiordiaSecretarysecretaria@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Oscar BlasTutor for 2nd Year Kitchen Management / Digital Transformation Managementoscarblas@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Susana BerasaluceResponsible for and coordination of the Ethazi modelsusanaberasaluce@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Susana PérezHead of the Department of Applied Innovation / Urrats bat e Ikasenpresa / Internationalizationsusanaperez@hosteleriagaldakao.com urratsbat@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Xabier UrrutibeaskoaTutor for Artisan Bakery and Pastry Specializationxabierurrutib@hosteleriagaldakao.com
Need help??
Online support
Need help??